[daily] CupNoodles Museum

Today I went to the CupNoodle Museum located in Yokohama, Japan. It was so much fun! We got there around 11:30 am, got a ticket and headed up to the 3rd floor.

Hiyoko chan and me.

Noodle Bazaar 4F

We headed up to the 4F while we waited for our time to make our own ramen. So we ate the noodle bazaar. They had 8 different countries with their signature noodle plate. We tried three of them…China, Vietnam and Kazakhstan. China was the best one. The pho was the worse pho I have ever tried. And we were so excited about it too.


Clean cup

 

My clean cup. Ready to be drawn on and filled with goodies.

My cup

 

My almost finished Cup Noodles! Ready to get noodled and spiced.

Noodles

Toppings

Our cups

Cup is almost done!

Plastic wrap

 

Plastic wrapped.

My cup!

My finished CupNoodle! It needs to be enjoyed at least a month from today. How exciting!

IMG_1642

Wall of instant noodles

Tiny me

Little me.
Gigantic me

Giant me.

!!! CupNoodles Museum

!!! CupNoodles Museum is located in Yokohama. Take the JR Sakuragicho or Minato Mirai. Right next to World Porter’s Mall.

It is worth a visit!

Cheers and happy traveling!

mao.

Leave a Reply

