[daily] day 17: Beer

I went to the Belgium Beer Weekend in Roppongi Hills,  Japan one lovely summer day last year. It was a great deal. 3,000 yen for a glass, tokens enough for 3 beers and/or some food, and a booklet explaining all the different brews.

 

Spidey

Spidey

where?

Belgium Beer Guide

I love this purse...but I gave it away...I hate moving.

I love this purse…but I gave it away…I hate moving.

IMG_0360

 

Roppongi

 

It was a great drunk day.

Venue Roppongi Hills 

Address 6-10 Roppongi, Minato-ku, Tokyo

Transport Roppongi station (Hibiya line), exit 1C; (Oedo line), exit 3.

cheers and happy traveling.

mao.

Leave a Reply

