[daily] day 22: post

I love getting mail. I hardly get any mail anymore, no one really does. Digital is the way of connection now and is far less romantic than an actual letter in the mail.

I got my family’s Christmas card in the mail today. It was lovely. I got super excited to open it up and see what was inside. I have a beautiful family. It is strange to be too old to be in the family Christmas card……I am still coming to terms that I am an adult. I still feel so young (I am but I’m not…..) 

My beautiful family.

My beautiful family.

 

Boys, listen up. A love letter sent by mail will win you some bonus points with your lady.

cheers and happy traveling.

mao.

 

Leave a Reply

