[daily] day 23: flash

Oops….there goes one day.

I had a full day of tennis yesterday. From noon to 1 in the morning the next day. My phone really stinks at keeping me connected, I wish I splurged and got another iPhone.

Well, anyways……The day started with a flash mob! At noon we got together with Cardio Tennis Australia.

Bucket list….be in a flash mob. It has been on my bucket list every since I watched Thriller in the prison on YouTube.Ā 

The first one is on Monday 21, 2013. In Federation Square, Melbourne, Australia!

This one is on Wednesday 23, 2013 at the Australian Open.

I’m in there somewhere! šŸ™‚ Go out and dance!….next up…tennis!

Cheers and happy traveling

mao.

Leave a Reply

