[daily] day 36: ramblings (1)

IMG_5359

IMG_5373

IMG_5362

IMG_5376

Random ramblings.

Picture are from a random walk in Kamakura one day.

Japanese people that travel by themselves are far and few, like my new couchsurfer Nobi.

Full movies/shows available to watch on YouTube….amaze-a-balls. I don’t care that it is Dr. Phil…

Belly dancing is making me move in ways that my body doesn’t understand…yet.

Still vegetarian and going strong!

Found out that Sasquatch this year is having a RIDICULOUS line up.

Still super uber proud of my baby sister for working so hard and achieving her goals.

I am getting better at making lattes….watch out now.

Named my post ramblings (1) since I feel lik there might be more ramblings later on this year.

cheers and happy traveling.

mao.

 

 

Leave a Reply

