[daily] day 45: United.

I am an official United Mileage Plus credit card holder. Now all  I have to do is wait and get my card. After that, I will be buying 6 one way tickets. Spending all that cash I have been earning.

This Saturday….Macklemore and Ryan Lewis. So excited. It is crazy that his songs, “The Town” and “My Oh My” either bring me to tears or make me miss Seattle that much. A huge part of my childhood is etched in Seattle. And you really don’t get more Seattle then living in Greenlake rollerblading around the lake, playing basketball with Seattle Supersonic Shawn Kemp, and stopping by 31 flavors (Baskin Robbins) to get bubblegum ice cream on your walk home. 

Tomorrow, I get the day off. First day off since Australian Open. Woot woot. Heading to the beach…..super excited to get in a little tan.

cheers and happy traveling.

mao.

Leave a Reply

