[daily] day 62: sydney road

What makes me home sick?

The fact that Seattle is such an amazing city.  Seeing people enjoy my city makes me envious. I want to go back and settle down, rent an apartment in downtown, decorate my apartment and do that whole shin dig. But…the world is so intoxicating, yet I miss home.

I kept hearing about Top Chef Seattle, but I didn’t get into until now. Oh man, I am already looking forward to many activities in Seattle, along with looking for Groupons. 

But today I went to the Sydney Road Festival. A day full of music, food and street stalls.

IMG_3844 IMG_3840 IMG_3842

cheers and happy traveling.

mao.

Leave a Reply

