[daily] day 101: Dalmatians

No, there are no dogs here. But this is long over due. I am slipping like crazy on the blog posts. Dang. Work is killing me. But I honestly need to make all the money I can before I leave for New Zealand.

 

My to do list: 

  1. Apply for my Masters 
  2. Print out all of my tickets
  3. Sell my stuff
  4. Find couch surfing hosts
  5. Ship some stuff back home
  6. Blog everyday

That is it so far. Not that much but everything is so time consuming. I am getting stuck. Time to get a move on.

cheers and happy traveling.

mao.

Leave a Reply

