[daily] day 113: goodbye melbs

Melbourne. Thank you for 5 amazing months….but it’s not you….it’s me. You have been nothing but good to me but I need to move on with my life. See, try, do new things. I know it’s abrupt and out of no where but I’ve been feeling like this for awhile now. This itch to go out an see other places. I’m sorry to hurt your feelings but this is how I feel and this is it. I will keep in contact and this isn’t goodbye but a see you later.
I hope you understand.
Cheers and see ya later.
Mao.

Leave a Reply

